photography wildflowers in spring macro lens results #21

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

this time i make 2 language: english and japan

hello, good morning, how are you today, hopefully you are always healthy and successful yes, this time I want to share some photography wildflowers in the spring is very beautiful and amazing.

こんにちは、おはよう、今日はいかがですか、あなたはいつも健康で成功しています。はい、今回私は春に写真の野生の花をいくつか共有したいと思います。

image

I found this flower in front of my house that grows in the yard of the house quite a lot, I took some pictures of this wildflower in the spring that is amazing in the morning, hopefully you all enjoy the results of some more pictures below.

私は家の前でこの花がかなり盛り上がっているのを見つけました。私は春にこのワイルドフラワーの写真をいくつか撮りました。午前中はすばらしかったです。下の写真をお楽しみください。

image

image

image

image

I also found a beetle that again ate this wildflower extract for the needs of this beetle's life, all these pictures have my oppo A37f camera.

私はまた、このカブトムシの生命の必要性のためにこの野生の花の抽出物を再び食べたカブトムシを見つけました。これらの写真はすべて、私のoppo A37fカメラを持っています。

thank you for your visit on my blog, hopefully you feel happy with my photography.

私のブログであなたの訪問をありがとう、うまくいけばあなたは私の写真に満足しているように感じる。

LET US SHOW OUR ABILITY TO OBTAIN OUR MAKING RESULTS

私たちに、私たちの成果を得る能力を示すようにしましょう。

greetings from @marlisa

GifCapture-201805101150375706.gif

GifCapture-201805091404376120.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marliah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97