flowers around the house

in #photography6 years ago

Dear Steemit Friends;
How are you doing steemit all, I want you all in good condition wal afiat always in the shelter of Allah swt amin.

image

I want to share some beautiful flower images that have been around the house.

image

So beautiful flowers that grow in the yard of the house. Beautiful looking at her. Flower is one of our ways to express ourselves. Flowers can also mean a lot of flowers can also be an inspiration of a song, poetry and also possibly a name.

image

I photographed this same flower image #smartphone tool that branded Oppo A37 plus macro lens # I think the picture is very satisfactory.

Only this can @marpaung share for friends and friends beloved steemit, hopefully you all like my post, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78