UN HERMOSO REGALO ...

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Buenos días gente hermosa de la comunidad de steemit , hoy solo quiero que ustedes  vean lo hermoso que esta el cielo.

Aquí las palabras sobran, solo queda mirar .  


Fuente

Sort:  

Martha
This is the English Google Translation
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Good morning, beautiful people from the steemit community, today I just want you to see how beautiful the sky is, and also listen to this beautiful song.

Here the words are enough, it only remains to look and listen.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thank you for the beautiful post and the most lovely song.
I don't know the words. But, I feel the emotion as she sings so sweetly.

Francis

Thank you

Martha
That is my hope that you are happy and laughing.
If I can make you laugh. Then I will be happy for you.
I need someone to help me to get interested in learning Spanish.
Our lives are so wrapped up in so many different activities.
But, maybe 5 hours a week would start to make a difference for me.
A good teacher would help too..........................................
Thank you
Francis

Thank you

Thank you

Francis

Gracias por el cielo y la canción Martica.
Me alegra que saber que estas mejor.
Un abrazo de oso.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Buenos días @samic , siempre estas pendiente de mi , se que tu cariño para mi es real, yo tambien te tengo mucho cariño.
Samic ya estoy mejor de salud , lo único es que mi voz es de hombre , imaginate una persona tan consentidora como yo , mimandote con esta voz , menos mal que aqui no me escuchas .
Bendiciones querida samic , que DIOS te cuide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99