A fun time

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I love my mom is the best in the world, I know that everybody says that, but mine has become essential in my life.
She is a hard-working person, one of those who do not sit still for a long time, she is always looking for something to do, but above all, she is very funny. We never get bored with her, however in the pictures we take her she always comes out very serious.

At this particular moment when we had a nice conversation, they suggested these fun pictures.


Mom a picture with the hat...


...You are very serious, smile...
(





...and finally!!!



my phone Huawei Y200

Thank you, Jehová God, for giving me such a wonderful mother. I love you infinitely mom!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Thank you ewasteguy!

Hello martha76! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thanks for your tips. I follow you

@martha76 A mother is the first best friend. All that I am, or home to be, I owe to my angel mother. May all mothers live long!

It's true, they teach us everything we need in life. long life to mothers! Gracias hamzayousaf

thank you joe. I appreciate it. Mothers are the best

Thank you my friend. I wish you a good time. I hope you can follow up and vote

Thanks zezoo, Small moments like these are the ones that create good memories for us.

Welcome to steemit @martha76 if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

gracias yoyo. Visitaré la pagina

Hi, Martha..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Let me know if you have any questions, and I will try to help if I can. Good luck!

Thank for offering you, I will need it.

Your welcome. Always glad to help out when I can. Have fun!

Without mothers, none of us would be here! So nice that people appreciate the love and attention that mothers provide to their children. It is definitely not an easy job!

If you are interested in promoting your articles or have items that you would like to obtain or dispose of, there is the #happystore (looking to re-brand itself to more clearly define its services) that you may wish to use. Simply click on the tag (link) to find the latest version of it.

Wishing you the very best here on Steemit.

absolutely agree. thanks for your words.

You are very welcome.

welcome to the community. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters.

thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64