Summer photography

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

First of a series of summer-photographs I wanted to share here,
this was the first camping site we spent a night this summer.
I hope the photo conveys the size, but that's a pretty impressive tower to be sleeping (almost) next to.
Also, it was a test to see if our two kids (six and four years) could sleep well in our new tent!

And they sure slept well!
How is your summer coming along?

Sort:  

cuddle_sit.png

Hi, steemchess is calling!
Sorry for interrupting, but I have some news for you:
https://steemit.com/steemchess/@schamangerbert/steem-world-chess-championship-2020-january-3-5

It would be great if you participate, good luck!

Congratulations @marty-art! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi Marty
See what dropped in my mailbox after all this time. Apparently it was delivered to my neighbour by accident and it was hiding between some old newspapers all these years. What a fun surprise, thank you very much! Hope you're doing well
IMG_20200106_213211.jpg

Hey Mikko!
I'm sorry - I just saw this now, so awesome to see that drawing arrive eventually! I remember that well, man it's been 2 1/2 years already :P Time flies! Good to see it arrived, I also have your works still with me here :)
I'm doing ok, how are you doing? Cheers from Belgium!

Hey glad to hear from you. It's going ok, considering everything atm. I'l be on the Hive now. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87