Sort:  

Hi @maruharraca! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Bond Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

You always leave me with such a wonderful comment, Maru! Thank you so much for that!!!! I want you to know that they are always appreciated.

Much love, my friend! Tip!

@maruharraca is one of my favourite people on Steemit, she works so hard on her posts and always without fail comments on mine. I always wish I could support her even more then I do.

Oh my dog! You guys @c0ff33a and @dswigle are amazing! I'm tearing right now out of the emotion. It’s so nice to read these beautiful comments about me. You both are one of my favorite people here in Steemit, I really appreciate your support from the both of you!
From the bottom of my 💗! Thank you!

Hola querida!!

Exactly like you! 💗 It is always one of my biggest pleasures!

Mucha suerte ! xoxo

Gracias 💗🌸🌺 mi querida Denise!
Mucha Suerte para vos también!
XoXo

I am happy you feel that way! If you are happy I am too! And also I appreciated yoursrs! Thank you for the tip!🌺🌸💗

@c0ff33a She is one of my favorite too! Not only does she work so hard, she makes sure that she not only visits but, has positive feedback and a gentle hug when she leaves. I adore her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56