Sky photoshoot

in #photography6 years ago

Hey! welcome

I love photography, it's my hobbie and my job so, I was cleaning my laptop, deleting archives and that stuff and I just found this photos. Took these like a year ago, when my camera was new, so, are very emotival photos for me, I can remember that day very well 'cause i was with some friends and when i took the pics I was practically in love


And this is how they look after editing.


Well, that's all, thanks for read it! upvote if you like, and comment some of your fav photos

Sort:  

I like them. I must say I kind of like the before best, before the editing. They are just too different, maybe they couldn't be compared. Depends on the mood you want, then it is clear which is better. Cool pix.

Congratulations @marvisubero! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82