Help each other, that is what the forest ants show.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends, how are you today?

Hopefully keep the spirit to create the best work.

As usual, today I will showcase some of the collection of photos I took in protected forest areas Aceh Besar

● We should know about being together, ya about where a friend around us helps.

This is what the little insect shows. Help each other.



Settings : 55.0 mm | 1/77s | f/5.6 | ISO 400 : Original Photo


The object that this ant brought is a leather quaci, we can call it as our snack, (Snack). And if we look at it, it's bigger than the size of the ants. But "This is a very valuable thing for the group to get things done together"



Settings : 55.0 mm | 1/77s | f/5.6 | ISO 400 : Original Photo


At first glance I do not believe I can see a moment like this.
With the limitations of photography tools, I try to take pictures with the closest distance to the ability of the lens and the object.
At that time my equipment was using a canon 700D camera and an STM 18-55mm kit lens, try the best.



Settings : 51.0 mm | 1/159s | f/5.6 | ISO 400 : Original Photo


And try to be careful.
Because ants like this are kind of forest ants.
The effect we get when it gets bitten, itchy. not to be ignored, itching takes only 1 to 2 minutes.

And a few moments later I saw another ant helping to lift the quaci skin to strengthen their nest or house.



Settings : 51.0 mm | 1/159s | f/5.6 | ISO 400 : Original Photo


I drew these pictures at around 6:10 pm or Western Indonesia Time.
In my heart said: at this moment I hope to find a nest or their home. But on a darker day I tried to complete the search. because the direction of ants to the top of the tree.



Settings : 51.0 mm | 1/77s | f/5.6 | ISO 400 : Original Photo


And hope for another moment I can find it better, of course different things

● Here's what I can write and explain.
Please advice and feedback for my simple blog.

PhotographyInsect
CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensKit 18-55mm STM
LocationJantho, Aceh Besar
Taken by@mata.lensa

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @mata.lensa

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-16T02:48:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 182.00/200.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97