My top drone shots from 2017 - Part 1

in #photography6 years ago

Hi there guys!

As some of you know, amongst other things, I'm obsessed with drone photography! And here are some of my favourite shots from 2017.

I hope you enjoy them!!

drone wakeboard 43 - Edited.png


london bridge 223.png


trees up 2.png


fireworks from above 2223.png


Let me know in the comments if you'd like to see more!! (I've got hard drives full of drone footage!!)

Sort:  

love the one of the boat. Good job!

Hi, all four pics are so beautiful and breathtaking. That's a good thing that you are fond of photography just like me. I'm happy that you have a hard drive of drone photography so I can imagine that how many collection you have. Steem On all the rest of image sin your hard drive 😉

hey, thanks! Yeah, I think I will steem some more pics :)

You've got some great shots too! ;)

Thank You! 😉

Not yours.
You simply take screenshots of different videos around the internet and then lie that you took this shots.
For example, the second photo:

Theft.png

Is a screenshot from this video:

https://www.destinationlondonvip.com/

The picture cna be seen at 0.07 seconds in the video.

Also, you would not have been able to fly a drone in Westminster or City boroughs of London as it has been prohibited for years to fly anywhere in London except Hampstead Heath Park. Especially not in this altitude.

You lied just like you lied here:

https://steemit.com/photography/@matchecahelo/57drvx-i-flew-my-drone-above-niagara-falls

I was contracted by expedia to shoot London aerial footage and I have proof of it... But of course that destinationlondonvip.com looks really legit! Regarding London air space, you need a licence to fly over the Thames which the council can grant for various projects.

And you don't even need proof, since your destinationlondonvip chums have gone and pasted their handle over the original footage (mine) in the bottom right of their video. How do you explain the fact that mine has no handle and theirs does??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77