Freedom

IMG_0057.jpeg

Hi everyone!

I’m writing this post to tell you about my trip to Ben Lomond
It’s the most wonderful place I’ve ever been to. It’s the mountain near Loch Lomond in Scotland and it’s situated in the western part of the country.
Bez tytułu.jpg
Of course, I took care of basic clothes. In the mountains without proper equipment, clothes and shoes, you can lose your life. So if you are going to the mountains, remember it. I would advise you not to underestimate this.

IMG_0041 (1).jpeg

"In the mountains, the disorderly noise of the city disappears, the silence of nameless spaces prevails, which allows a man to hear the inner echo of God's voice more clearly."
Pope John Paul II

Sort:  

Great pictures dude I love Scotland! I have friends who run a wakeboard school on Loch Lomound you should check it out!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66