Sometimes you're just lucky

in #photography5 years ago

Luck is a very elusive thing. But I do believe that you make your own luck, you can't be lucky if you're not out there.

So here's a lucky shot I took. It was at a Christmas kids party, a bunch of kids were watching a movie and I was on the ground taking pictures and took this one. They're two sisters, same hairdo. It's so lovely and then you have the matching image on the TV. That wasn't planned, actually I took 3 frame of this situation and only one had the two... well I'm not sure what animals they are but they weren't there on the other frames.

So luck comes with being out there. Just as Wayne Gretzky said... you miss 100% of the shots you don't take. And I may add that you can't be lucky if you don't shoot.

ON1_DSF4432.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68790.22
ETH 3865.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63