Nothing better than studying what you like, right? [Esp/ing]

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hola steemians! No hay nada mejor que dedicarse o trabajar de lo que mas le gusta hacer no? Como dije en mi #introduceyourself, estudio fotografía (estoy casi en un nivel avanzado) y una licenciatura en administración.

Hello steemians! There's nothing better than dedicating yourself or working than what you like to do the most, isn't there? As I said in my #introduceyourself, I study photography (I'm almost at an advanced level) and a bachelor's degree in administration.

La fotografía fue mi pasión desde pequeño, pero mis padres tenían otras intenciones para mi futuro. Preferían que estudie en una escuela técnica que me permita tener un perfil mas apto para "un futuro mejor".

Photography was my passion since I was a child, but my parents had other intentions for my future. They preferred that I study in a technical school that allows me to have a more suitable profile for "a better future".

Estudie, y egrese de un colegio técnico para así estudiar ingeniería, todo acabaría mal porque no solo no me gustaba esa carrera sino que no estaba inspirado en seguirla.
Al final, termine dejando ingeniería para ingresar en otra que me apasione y esa fue ADMINISTRACIÓN.

I studied, and I graduated from a technical school to study engineering, everything would end badly because not only did I not like that career but I was not inspired to follow it.
In the end, I ended up leaving engineering to join another one I was passionate about and that was ADMINISTRATION.

Pero..Que es administración? (Carrera)

El graduado universitario en Administración es un profesional cuya formación le permite administrar entidades privadas y públicas mediante un enfoque global de los problemas, y que tiene habilidades específicas de organización, dirección y evaluación de alternativas.

But... What is administration? (Career)

The university graduate in Administration is a professional whose training allows him to manage private and public entities through a global approach to problems, and who has specific skills of organization, management and evaluation of alternatives.

Y hoy en día hago practicas ya en empresas faltando un solo año para egresar de administración, y estudio fotografía al mismo tiempo.

And today I'm already doing internships in companies missing a single year to graduate from administration, and photography studio at the same time.

Esto es todo solo quería compartir un poco de mi historia.
Gracias por leer, ayúdame con un upvote y comenta a que te dedicas o quisieras dedicarte y porque.

Muchas gracias.

This is it. I just wanted to share a little bit of my story.
Thank you for reading, help me with an upvote and comment on what you do or would like to do and why.

Thank you

Fuente de las imagenes

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome matiasespinosa!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60