Birds from Two Instagrammers

in #photography6 years ago

It's freezing here (Japan)! It has -7° this morning. Oh, I saw a meadow bunting, a type of birds, in my garden, so I'm going to talk about two instagramers of birds.

A meadow bunting from a book

IMG_1967.JPG

First, I really love birds since we had had a budgerigar in my preschool class. I had a sparrow when I was little and have some bird ornaments and tiny stuffed birds. In general you can see birds with plain colors in my country.

IMG_1966.JPG

My grandfather's drawing. He used to draw birds every time.

IMG_1965.JPG

When I saw the hummingbirds by elijahs_photography and gourmetbiologist, I thought "So stunning!". They have really beautiful colors. Take a look at their photos.

https://www.instagram.com/elijahs_photography/

https://www.instagram.com/gourmetbiologist/

Thanks so much for reading!

Sort:  

your grandfather's drawings look great :3 you got that skill from him!

thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72