You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An African village in the middle of Vienna

in #photography6 years ago

Some great shots you got there, your friend Hadi has a very similar story to one of my friends from Pakistan. A very experienced programmer he had to start from the ground up because his credentials were not accepted here is Canada (which was a shame because he is very talented and hard working) but he is doing quite well now.

The festival seems very intersting, next time I find myself in Austria I will have to time my visit for it perhaps.

PS. The girl at the end is so cute.

Looks like a great experience, followed

Sort:  

It really is difficult for someone well educated to start all over again, Hadi even had to do it twice to finally find a good job (he is also a sound engineer). Thank you for your feedback for my photos, you should definitely come to Vienna - best time to come is in summer when all the music festivals take place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25