📷My Photography📷 My daily playing with cats and the nature around

in #photography6 years ago

ENGLISH


Today I spend time with my pet pet cat. This 4-month-old cat loves to play in a freshly harvested paddy field. This cat hunts small locusts. While playing I also took time to capture some funny photos of my pet cat. Not to forget also I took time to capture the photo of the natural beauty around my stay. Hope you like it.


INDONESIA


Hari ini saya menghabiskan waktu bersama peliharaan kesayangan saya yaitu kucing. Kucing yamg masih berumur 4 bulan ini sangat suka bermain di area persawahan yang baru siap panen. Kucing ini berburu belalang-belalang kecil. Sambil bermain saya juga menyempatkan mengabadikan beberapa foto lucu kucing peliharaan saya ini. Tak lupa juga saya menyempatkan mengabadikan foto keindahan alam disekitar saya tinggal. Semoga anda menyukainya.






NATURE




ENGLISH


As a lover of nature and animals, I want to advise that we always keep the natural ecosystem around us. So that our children and grandchildren can feel the way we feel right now. I also hope the criticism and suggestions from the steemian to each of my posts to be able to always fix and for good in every post that will come. Thank you so much. God Bless You.


INDONESIA


Sebagai seorang pencinta alam dan binatang, saya ingin berpesan agar kita selalu menjaga ekosistem alam sekitar kita. Supaya anak cucu kita dapat merasakan seperti yang kita rasakan saat ini. Saya juga berharap kritik dan saran dari steemian kepada setiap postingan saya untuk dapat selalu memperbaiki dan untuk kebaikan disetiap postingan yang akan datang. Thank you so much. God Bless You.


INFORMATION

Author : @maulisaputra

Camera : Xiaomi redmi 4

Setting : Auto

Location : Aceh, Indonesia


THANK YOU FOR VISITING



Sort:  

Mantap. Nice picture.

Memang hana pat koh gata nye bak olah foto🤣

Kah lom yed.. hana pat koh nyoe olah cewe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62