RANDOM PHOTO COLLECTION

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, these are a collection of photos randomly taken from a canon camera
IMG-20180118-WA0007.jpg

This is a photo of a very talented artist who's yet to join steemit but i'm planning to introduce him to this great community.
You can see the Kendrick Lamar painting next to him.

IMG-20180118-WA0006.jpg

Despite this small baby crying it still looked directly into the lense.

IMG-20180118-WA0008.jpg
That hangout moment with friends.
IMG-20180118-WA0001.jpg
I love black and white. If you look through my blog, most of the original pictures i have are black and white.

IMG-20180118-WA0009.jpg

And one last shot of a friend.

Nerd photography

Follow me @maxwell

Sort:  


Wow!😊😊
I really like the artwork that brings positive ideas closer to people
Must be supported...
I`ve re-steemed!
Thank you for your wonderful work😊

Thanks for stopping by and the support. :)

Vibrantly intimate captures of your life.
Unless your art friend loves the game, I'd spare the talent of your friend, though: I'm not so sure this is always such a pleasant community. You get quite a few hard knocks in here. Let him stay out there! To enjoy the sun. I am begining to believe with all my heart that the lucky ones belong in the real world, where art at least does not get sullied by the tokens of materialists.
Thank you for bringing some real world into this ship - I fear may be sinking.

I thank you for the deep words. If i could i would resteem this comment. You have spoken the real truth.

Beautiful shots, they are very human.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59