Banyan Tree Ungasan

in #photography5 years ago

Many people will come to know how beautiful Indonesia is from the many pictures and videos of the country. Bali in particular is a hot tourist destination and has a great host of things to do and see when there. I was blown away by the sheer volume of things that I could pack my itinerary with. On this occasion however much of the hiking and touring was going to be put to rest while I enjoyed myself at a well known luxury villa called Banyan Tree Ungasan.

This venue has possibly one of the most beautiful views that I have ever seen and sits well above the ocean for a stunning view of the waters. Arriving at the venue, our luxury experience quickly began as we were ushered in, greeted in traditional fashion and offered refreshments. The room given was very generous in space and everything had been maintained beautifully. All areas had been cleaned to perfection and the room I had was sea facing, an amazing sight to behold. Living by the sea is a surreal experience in morning, afternoon and night.Interestingly, this area is very quiet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00