South American Food 2!

in #photography5 years ago

There is a refreshing aspect of South American foods that I have come to appreciate and this particular meal highlighted this perfectly. Seasonal meals and drinks in the hot weather further retain the fruity composition and I loved the natural flavours that flowed throughout the meal.

This particular type of meal featured bite sized dishes that allowed enjoyment of each and every bite. I found myself enjoying various dishes on this pleasant sunny afternoon. Every dish that arrived was cooked with care and presented in immaculate fashion. I had to take a moment to remember what each dish consisted of as the flavours varied by quite a margin. I appreciated that the food was not particularly oily yet retained a great deal of substance. Every small dish that I sampled lead me towards a full and content belly. It is said that some of the foods can be deemed starchy and this leads the body to fulfilment throughout the course of the meal. I ordered some seasonal drinks alongside this delightful meal and it was a great decision. The citrus twist with the drinks further added to the refreshing and energizing meal I was having the pleasure of eating. At the end of the meal I felt revitalized and ready to conquer the rest of the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98