Turtles of Redang Island 1!

in #photography5 years ago

Staying on Redang Island is a relaxing experience that I will remember for a long time to come. Malaysia is full of beautiful islands to visit but Redang wins a special place in my memories as it offered everything I could ask for. Friendly people, crystal clear waters and a stunning ocean view that I could wake up to every morning. It was simply a paradise that I had ventured to and I was to make use of every moment I had here. Most days I would wake up earlier to see the sunrise over the waters. It was a most beautiful sight to behold in the early hours of the morning and signalled my start for the day. I would often head to the private pool to relax and circulate some oxygen around my body.

There is much to see around the island itself. In particular, wildlife scattered around makes for an interesting trek and some days I would spend a few hours exploring the area. Of course being in Malaysia, I wasn’t short of food either. Malaysian food has a very distinct character and I really enjoy tasting the local cuisine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94