Special outings meeting nice people.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello, steemians friends.

image

Today was super different and fun, I went with my cousin @henderov10 who was going to do some errands. We were in La Carlota - Caracas/Venezuela.

I've seen places I've never been to before, I've met super friendly people and best of all they're very close companions of Steemit's as is the nice friend @omarborges.

Grateful with today's day and the opportunities that present themselves little by little, it is very rewarding to meet friendly people.

Here are some of the photos taken today. I'll upload the rest of today's photos later.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

YOU CAN GET ME ON THESE SOCIAL NETWORKS


mi banner post.png

chao steemers.gif

proximo post.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64