Sort:  

Hola! It is a spectacular place. did you take that photo? is very very nice, congratulations!

Here in Venezuela there are very beautiful places too, I'm sure you would take some beautiful photos like that. I invite you to visit my blog so you know what I'm talking about. https://steemit.com/nature/@yohis/venezuela-es-un-paraiso-2-la-gran-sabana

Beautiful! Norway is still on my wishlist. So far Scotland is my favorite country, but my mum told me for her Norway is probably number one. Well if it's even better than Scotland, I have to go there!

Its very beautifull. Amazing nature. Will post some more photos from Norway

Its very beautifull. Amazing nature. Eill post some more photos from Norwag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98