Haló , HALÓ , kde jsi ... ??? Hello, Hello, where are you...???

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Je pátek ráno , syna jsem odvedl do školky , počasí je docela dobrý a vzhledem k tomu , že tento víkend ( vlastně už pátek , sobota , neděle ) mám v práci záskok , tak se opíjím představami co všechno budu dělat a jak si krásně užiji...
Přes den jen tak proplouvám , protože mám přece dost času na všechno.
Něco málo kolem domu , něco uklidit v hospodě , no a večer konečně jako host s lidima co jsou celý rok jako hosti tak posedět v klidu u piva . A přemýšlím u toho , jak je možný , že ty děsný řeči a debaty co poslouchám z druhé strany baru vlastně nejsou tak hrozný a občas se i přidám a je to docela zábavný... :-)

It's Friday morning, I took my son to kindergarten, the weather is pretty good, and given the fact that this weekend (actually Friday, Saturday, Sunday) I have a work-back, so I get drunk with ideas of what I will do and how to enjoy beautifully. ..
During the day, I just float, because I have enough time for everything.
Something around the house, clean up in a pub, and in the evening finally as a guest with people who are all year round as guests so sit still in peace with beer. And I'm wondering how it is possible that the horrible speeches and debates I listen to from the other side of the bar aren't that bad, and sometimes I even join in and it's pretty funny :-)

IMG_20191110_000726.jpg

Hokejový mistr světa..poznáte ho...??? Hockey World Champion ... you will recognize him...???

IMG_20191224_154715.jpg

Ale stejně mám takový divný pocit jako bych někde v dáli slyšel takový tesklivý a mě známý hlas....haló , HALÓ , kde jsi ...???
Jenže sedíme v hospodě a mám pro to několik vysvětlení.
Nejprve asi někdo doma. Bydlím přímo nad hospodou. Vyběhnu domů a...nic. Děti spí jak jsem je uložil a žena vlastně taky... :-)
Tak zpátky do víru veselí a alkoholového opojení... :-)
Haló , HALÓ....
Tak dělá si ze mě někdo prdel... ???
Rozhlížím se nenápadně po hospodě , jestli jsem nějaké nepadl do oka... NIC.
Hážu všechno za hlavu a docela pozdě ( nebo možná už brzy ) se vracím domů a po nezbytné očistě uléhám se super pocitem , že ráno nevstávám v 7.00.
Haló, haló... z toho si už nic nedělám , protože nejsem zvyklý na takový přísun promile a stejně se mě to jen zarylo do mozku jako třeba nějaká stupidní písnička , kterou nemůžete dostat z hlavy ven.
Ráno 8.00.....Tatí , Tátóó... :-)
Krásná sobota... :-). Jenže...co to mám v krku ??? Co jsem to v noci asi jedl ??? Sakra , co to mám s nosem ???
Už tuším , a už je to jasný..... bože ...RÝMIČKA !!!!! Táni , pomóóóc ...
Takže , zbytek dne se snažím dovolat na kremaci a zamluvit si místo , jenže v sobotu tam asi nedělají... Navíc zase to haló... je to předzvěst něčeho a volají mě předci...???
Tak s vypětím všech sil prostě jen to nejnutnější kolem hospody a domu a potom už jen do jedné ruky hrnek s čajem a bylinkami do druhé velký balík kapesníků a nechat se přesvědčit , že to asi zvládnu...
Haló , haló....
Tak v neděli jsem uvěřil , že to zvládnu. Z nosu mě sice teče jak ženichovi z .... ale už si věřím :-)
Haló , haló , kde jsi ???
Že by mě " dobří kamarádi" dali něco do hospody a teď se náramně bavili ?
Prolezu všechno v hospodě a nic...
Ale , vždyť to jde z venku...
Jdu ven , ne , je to kousek dál...
Jdu teda dál a......garáž.
Teď mě to došlo !!!!
Vždyť já ji slíbil , že když bude trochu svítit slunko tak se pojedeme protáhnou !!!
Rýmička nerýmička , utíkám se domů převléci , promiň zlato že jsem Tě nechal čekat a vyjíždíme.
Vrátil jsem se s velkým úsměvem a krásným a uklidňujícím pocitem v duši . A už žádný ...haló , kde jsi.? Minimálně týden :-)
P.S. Fotky z cesty nejsou , protože byla taková zima , že jsem se bál aby mě nevypadl telefon z ruky. Tak jen až jsme přijeli... :-)

But anyway, I have such a strange feeling as if I heard such a distressed and familiar voice somewhere in the distance .... hello, hello, where are you ... ???
But we are sitting in a pub and I have some explanations for it.
First, someone at home. I live right above the pub. I'll run home and ... nothing. The kids are asleep as I saved them and the woman actually ... :-)
So back to the whirl of joy and alcohol intoxication ... :-)
Hello, Hello ...
So does someone make me ass ... ???
I look unobtrusively at the pub to see if I fell into one eye ... Nothing.
I throw everything behind my head and quite late (or maybe soon) I return home and after the necessary cleansing I lie down with a great feeling that I am not getting up at 7:00 in the morning.
Hello, hello ... I'm not doing that anymore, because I'm not used to being so perplexed, and it just just digs into my brain like some stupid song you can't get out of your head.
Morning 8.00 ..... Dad, Daddy !!! ... :-)
Beautiful Saturday ... :-). But ... what in my throat ??? What did I eat at night ??? Damn, what have I got with my nose ???
I already guess, and it is clear ..... God ... Rhyme !!!!! Táni, help me !!! ...
So, the rest of the day I try to call cremation and book a place, but on Saturday probably do not do there ... Moreover, again, hello ... it's a harbinger of something and call my ancestors ... ???
So with all the power of just the most necessary around the pub and house and then just one hand with a cup of tea and herbs to the other a large package of handkerchiefs and let me make sure that I can handle it ...
Hello, hello ....
So on Sunday I believed I could do it. My nose is flowing like a bridegroom from .... but I already believe :-)
Hello, hello, where are you ???
That "good friends" would put me in a pub and have a great time now?
I will go through everything in the pub and nothing ...
But, it comes from the outside ...
I'm going out, no, it's a little further ...
So I go on and ...... the garage.
Now I realized it !!!!
After all, I promised her that if the sun shines a bit we will stretch!
I'm running home to change, sorry, honey, I left you waiting and we're leaving.
I came back with a big smile and a beautiful and calming feeling in my soul. And no more ... hello, where are you? At least a week :-)
P.S. Photos from the road are not, because it was so cold that I was afraid that the phone fell out of hand. So only when we arrived ... :-)

IMG_20200209_155508[1].jpg

IMG_20200209_155606[1].jpg

IMG_20200209_155616[1].jpg

Sort:  

Kezky se to čte
!BEER
!COFFEEA
!trdo

Díky , cením si toho...
!BEER
!COFFEEA
!trdo

Congratulations @krakonos, you successfuly trended the post shared by @mcmira1!
@mcmira1 will receive 0.27455963 TRDO & @krakonos will get 0.18303975 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Takovou krásku nechat čekat, to se přece nedělá. !BEER

Díky za krásku :-)
!BEER

Jsem netušil co z toho vyleze. A co Rýmečka? Přežil si?
!BEER

To jsem rád.Kdyby to bylo průhledný už od začátku , tak by to nebylo ono :-)
Jinak Rýmečka dobrý , byť jsem ji tím výletem trochu přikrmil
Ale nic , co by bylinky ( přepálený švestky) s čajem nezvládli... :-)
!BEER

Jiooo. Já na Rýmečku používám trnkovici s čajem. Výborná medicína

Dobrá volba :-)

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 6 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com

Už se blíží pěkné počasí na jednu stopu ;)
Do hospody patří !BEER ;)

!BEER
si dám rád , když přijedu.Už se těším jak to v létě sladím :-)


Hey @mcmira1, here is a little bit of BEER from @jjprac for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 6 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com


Hey @mcmira1, here is a little bit of BEER from @krakonos for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @mcmira1, here is a little bit of BEER from @jjprac for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @mcmira1, here is a little bit of BEER from @hairyfairy for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Congratulations @mcmira1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Jak už ti napsal Kraki, moc hezky se to četlo :) Haló, haló :D Bylo mi potěšením tento povedený kousek nominovat do mé sobotní rubriky a podpořit ho plným hlasem. Jen tak dál :)

Díky moc :-)
Opravdu si toho vážím. Nemám moc těchto světlých chvilek , ale tento jsem měl celý v hlavě , když už jsem sedal k PC.
Sám mám z něho dobrý pocit a jsem rád za tyto odezvy :-)
Je to motivace :-)

Tak to jsem rád :) Budu se těšit na další článek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64