Brotherhood

Today little brother Ratul bought a shirt for an Eid. Whenever I asked, why did not I buy anything for him. I thought I would buy a t-shirt but later I thought I would buy a shirt. It can not be expressed in the language how much it feels like when buying something for the family. I bought a lot of times in my father, bought a lot of times for my younger brother but I could never give it to Mom. The tuition can not be given to everyone from what I get. So when we try to buy it, we can. And I just forgot to say a word, bought Ratul's shirt from 1300 plus by plus point. I bought myself from the brand's shop so I bought it from there too. The first thought was to buy from Dhaka but he thought I could have problems even if I took it from Dhaka so that auction from Barisal.

Thank you to all and definitely try to do something for parents. The only ones are happy that they are little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66