📝 Columbian Exposition : Architecture & Grounds | 31 Photos

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Over the next month I'll be sharing first draft chapters from a book manuscript I'm working on about the Columbian Exposition. This is a way to both preview and promote the concepts along the way. I'm glad to share this work while I continue to craft the narrative along the way.


I'll be pulling down these chapter drafts before the payout of the article. However, you can get a look at the original Twitter thread gathered together into a single blog post on my Medium account.


Thanks for reading!

Connect with me on Twitter

Sort:  

Hello @mdf-365, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Much Appreciated - lots more to come as I work through the chapters I have planned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94