Nature The Finest Art - The Unbeatable BeautysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

OMG !! This is not a painting it is real people .It is so beautiful that i cannot stop watching it again & again. Today i wanted to catch the sunset from my office for steem sharing with you people. As i came out from the building & looked in to the sky , i was stunned to see such a of clear blue sky with feathery clouds beautifully merged. At first i missed my Nikon D5200 camera but thanks to my iphone 6s which did shot pretty well.

IMG_7510.JPG

IMG_7512.JPG

IMG_7505.JPG

IMG_7519.JPG

Nature gives us life it is another medium to refresh our minds. Seeing is believing!!!!! Im sure you will love this.

Thank you for visiting and liking the pictures. I appreciate your precious time.
All the content and pictures are real and belongs to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65