Happy Sunday Mood!

in #photography6 years ago

Usually I find Sundays depressing...but guess what...Not this one!

Even though I spent most day at home, and I'm fighting a cold @creutzy gave me (thanks babe :P ) maybe because it was sunny (?) and I did a lot of work, my mood is very positive!!!

I'm preparing a nice photography post for tomorrow, from London [it's been a while, right?] but here's a beautiful long exposure picture [even though a biiiit blurry, not tripod you see] I took 2 nights ago from my kitchen window!

There was still snow and even though it wasn't THAT bright in reality [putting the speed to bulb always exaggerates a bit haha!], there was much more light than usual because of the snow! Well, Christmas are far behind us already, but it was an amazing view, almost magical! :D

Also, @creutzy [besides giving me the cold :P] put a new app in my iPhone, called MyTunerRadio where you can listen to radio stations from all over the world, so I saved my favorites from Athens, Paris and Rome [my previous homes!] -listening to Rome now live is so refreshing !!! :D
Also on PC: https://mytuner-radio.com/
Specifically I'm listening to Radio m2o now <3 https://www.m2o.it/
FORZA ROMAAAA [Generally speaking, not the team per se - even though yes, I DO support Roma, obviously ;))) ]

Banner by: @bembelmaniac

Let's embrace the new week coming tomorrow peeps! And as I always say... don't forget to smile ;)

Yours

MeanMommy

follow_meanmommy33.gif

SS-pansies-EN.jpg(https://discord.gg/D2V8nq9)
Banner by: @thekittygirl

Sort:  

amazing photography.... it's gonna be rain? yes?//

Thank you :)
No, not really, they weren't rain clouds :)
We have sun for many days straight now, lucky!!!

yeah.... we have all year sunny mood... I am from sri lanka

the picture is amazing, I hope your day is always beautiful

Thank you :)
Quite ok yes - rare for a Sunday haha!

😊😀😆

I'm looking forward to seeing the new photography post! Glad you're having a good sunday :)

Doesn't go that well now but oh well...it did so far so I'm not complaining!!! :D
And yes, it's overdue, I NEED to do it !!! :D Stay tuned ;)

Amazing Photography 😍@meanmommy33

Thank you! :)

Awesome mood, awesome shot, awesome post to look forward too. This is totally wicked...


via GIPHY

Ahahahahahaha !!!!!! What a cutieeeee possum !!! <3 <3 <3
Yep - it was awesome, then when a bit down and now it's up again after the possum :D :D :D :*

Great Post & Picture!
Get well soon & Steem On :)

Thanks, trying my best !!! :D Short (post) but you all got the point haha! Steem On!

Lovely pic! Here too we had so much snow these past week it felt like Christmas was coming ;)
Hope you're getting over that cold quickly, I had a nasty one two weeks ago, all good now.

Multumesc @raluca! <3 I know.....actually there it was kinda worse ahahaha !!! Winter in Romania :D
It's kinda...'light' mine, so far, we'll see haha! :D Thank uuu :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44