You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Find Sites to Buy Things and Stuff With Bitcoin (Like A Super Cool Knife)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Raaar!! What a knife! What a wife!! My gods, you got him such an awesome present!!!!!

Did I ever mention my passion for knives? I love the things. Little ones, theatric ones. Black one with bright orange handles. That is really awesome. Top donk!

Sort:  

Yes!! I'm feeling pretty proud of myself actually, haha! I paid attention to what he was looking at for once, so I knew this one was made well- and it was already sharp when it arrived (though of course he has lots of knife sharpening stuff)

I carry one knife, have for years, and assisted opening Sog, I always think I'm cool when I push the button and it pops out lol!

I love those ones. I would love to carry one about with me but they are really frowned upon in Scotland because of our knife loving past and present. When you dont have a gun culture you have to have something else so we had quite appalling level of knife violence for years. Its not as bad now but I lost a friend in my teens to it and another got quite brutally punishment stabbed in the arse. Which we actually all find quite funny. Even though to this day he doesnt. lol!

Then again my esperiences might be because I come from what can only be described as a hooer of an area!!

So as a result if you carry a knife here you would have a hard time not going to Jail! Madness.

Yeah, I guess knives are definitely the lesser of two evils in this country- I consider them tools, stabbing someone is not on my list of to do's!

Any injury to the arse is automatically funny- to everyone except the injured, much like ball shots!

It is, it's hilarious!! Ball shots! Ah they are hilarious too! Probably less long term painful lololo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67