Homosapien.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

2B70ADB3-C16A-4A08-8301-76CA1D1C5D71.jpeg

I took this photo during a documentary about illegal hunters in Gilan, north of Iran. The guy was our guide and a hunter. With the poverty I saw in his life I couldn’t decide to like the guy or not. I know he may not have any other way to live, on the other hand I could see the damage they do to region’s ecosystem. At last It’s a pitty when you find out how homosapiens have been terminating other kinds and still continue doing that.

Sort:  

Smarta$$ homospians killed stronger Neanderthals and extinct them!
Now we are keeping on extinction of the nature and soon we will be alone! In a desert called our only planet.

Last frame:
Gods terminate our world, telling to each other "this planet got fucked up too! Run another one"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93