Importance of MEDITATION

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Meditation is a process where we spend time to clear our mind or thoughts.
This can help us to relieved our stress especially when we are facing problems and struggles in life.
It can also help us to think deeper so that we can make a wise decision.
But it would be more relaxing if we meditate in a beautiful,quite and calm place.

On my way home from a tiring yet fulfilling hike,i found a place where i can say, a perfect place for meditation.
The cool and fresh air touching my skin,surrounded by high mountains,greenish hills and a beautiful valley and also a calm sky makes me feel relaxed and comfortable.
That gives me time to think and reminisce as well.
Hope all of you can find a place like this too.IMG_20180315_092230.jpg

Sort:  

I could use a moment like that - thanks. And thanks for upvoting my post. Momz

i like meditation,so cool men,gj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67