Sort:  

Hello..!!
@melinda010100
Big time naughty thieves..!!
I understand the attic thing. It's probably one giant Squirrel nest. I cannot find where they are coming in yet...!!!!!!!!
:D

I started having difficulties this winter with my thermostat. I kept turning it lower and the furnace would run continously. The heating repairman came and ran some checks and figured out that the air in the wall behind my thermostat was only 50 degrees and the thermostat was registering an improper temperature. When I asked why an interior wall would have a temperature of only 50 degrees he suggested that possibly insulation had been moved around in my attic allowing cold air down into the wall. I don't even want to know....

Hello...!!
@melinda010100
Oh...yikes...
Most Certainly could be thieving squirrels...!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67