You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toy Dogs at the sea! King Charles Spaniel

in #photography5 years ago

I fell in love with King Charles Spaniels the first time I ever saw one. I even looked into purchasing one but the price was way more than I would ever spend for a dog when there are so many that need good homes sitting in the shelter. But they would certainly be my dream dog! Great photos and the perfect story to go along with them!

Sort:  

Glad that you liked the post Lady Melinda and we hope all is well at your end. I agree with you, as I have never bought a dog in my life. Normally the mutts become troublesome and then they are given to me. Your heart is in the right place about the shelters and it's better to only admire the beauties from a distance! Blessings!

I don't have a dog right now. I find that taking care of myself is all that I can manage on some days! It would be difficult to have the responsibility of a dog right now.

Don't blame you, as it's important to take care of yourself. I never used to, but after the operation I am now also in the same situation. Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87