Sort:  

I love fresh pineapples! It's good to have it in your backyard so that at least you get free fresh pineapples every season thought not too many unless you have a farm.

Wow! I’ve never know anyone to grow them in their backyard.. too cute! Are they sweeter when they’re smaller or much of a muchness? Either way, I’m super impressed that you’re growing pineapples!

Yes, these are super sweet... but I don't know if its because they are tiny... It could just be the type of pineapple. I'm happy to see you making some rounds Mary!

;)

Very cute! We don't have the right climate here to grow pineapples so I have never seen one that is actively growing haha. Thanks for sharing :)
Ivy

When we moved into the house, the plants where they... we've eaten them every year, but they keep on getting smaller.. they are shy pineapples.

I had the same problem with my pear tree until I actually pruned the darn thing back. Unfortunately I don't know much about plants lol. I should learn more :P
Ivy

I've never seen one growing either! ;)

Glad I'm not the only one!
Ivy

Awww cute!!! My mom has been growing one in a flower pot in her living room for over a year now. It's so big! But I dont imagine it ever being a pineapple! I hope you keep documenting their progress as they grow! ♥

do you have a picture.. I wanna see!

no but I am going to visit this weekend, I will take one for you then : )

Love those :) perfection of nature in geometry and taste! kinda look like small palms from bird eye view. I was just posting it last week, found in forest on Road To Hana, Maui :)
Sam Prock - Road To Hana Pineapple.JPG

oh wow... tiny too... cool picture!

whoa those are the cutest things! brings me much happiness looking at these gorgeous fruits .. thank you for sharing!

did you grow this from a top?

not this one, but I did do that once... this plant was grew next to the mother (currently not there). They reproduce a bit like grass.

Im going to try top pineapple. Think you can harvest mini every three years.

Also germinating blueberries, so can create a compliment to raspberries!

Awesome! Thanks for sharing with us!

Hey, @meno your photography is amazing.this is so good work.pineapples tree in the pineapple.

Greetings from Venezuela. I invite you to take a look at my first OpenMic post and support me: D and thanks in advance

STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 85 - Time in a Bottle by @maycorjerjes18

nice click... its amezing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94