Pink Challenge : Saturday (20.01.2018)

in #photography6 years ago

I love pink color.this apple looks cute n colorful , isn't it?


image


thank you FRIENDS for coming here please UPVOTE, comment ,RESTEEM & FOLLOW

Sort:  

The apple looks really good You have beautiful pink photography I want to see you a more beautiful color I'll be back again

Thank you for your interest friend

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

This post has received a 15.22 % upvote, thanks to: @mercyjohnson.

I really like this post mercyjohnson! keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56