A Long Wait For Spring!

in #photography6 years ago

79fe3004-afdb-4a43-a522-fbc66773b931.jpeg


Today is the official Spring season calendar wise, but we still have the snow and the minus degree temps. :-((


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Es wechselt einfach das Wetter überall. nicht nur in Europa sondern auch in America und Asien.. Der Frühling ist nicht weit weg!

Vielen Dank..

Spring time with winter temps...Same here. Last week naman po summer temp in winter. :(

Kaya nga eh... now, it´s a bit better, the sun is here. Lily and I went to the park to feed the swans and the ducks. It has been a nice afternoon. Sana tuloy tuloy na. Lovely greetings from Vienna.

Another beautiful image. I especially like the collection of starfish in the corner. They're so unexpected and add visual interest. I hope spring comes to you soon!

Thank you... I am missing these lilacs, I get them from the neighboring areas where they grow wildly. The reason why I posted this is I want to start planting soon and my tulips are already showing up. But then..... !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61