Smoothies...Anyone?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

f05ce044-1083-4c58-94b1-3e2c7750a114.jpeg


Went to a Dutch supermarket and found what I was looking for...Smoothies !!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hello po! Long time no comment, had some issues to attend to.

Smoothies in bottles? We like our smoothies too, we buy frozen fruits and make our own. Sometimes add protein powder or super food to make it healthier.

What's your favorite flavor?

Hi! Yeah, had been a bit absent too, I was travelling to Holland. And we're back now. My fave is mango/apple. I make some at home and include parsley, celery stalks, apple and yogurt.... hope you and Stan as well as the little angels are doing fine!

Wow so many of those...yummy

Yup, they have all kinds of smoothies... I chose the mango/apple flavor..it was so good that I had to glug glug glug...hahaha.

Very healthy drinks. I would love to have the red with berries and apple. I also make my own and add apple juice and blend everything. It´s yummy !

Pure Ni Siya na Smoothies@mers?

Yes, pure na pure...the mango I have was thick, I had to add apple juice

Sis yummy yan.

Oo talaga..pero need mag add water or sugar free juice..patay ang sugar level nyan... hahaha.

I love smoothies too! I like banana/strawberry, avocado or mango smoothies. If dragonfruit is in season, I would like that also. 😊

mmm so different colors.lookin delicious.i like mango flavor...

Thanks for visiting, yes I had mango/ apple smoothie.

Oh those are some lovely smoothies! Which one did you choose?

Smoothies are always the drink that I order when I dine out.

I had mango/apple , had been so yummy! Thanks.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67