Paper flower is pink ~ photography

in #photography6 years ago

DEAR STEEMIT FRIEND

welcome back to my blog, in this post I want to share some pictures of flowers with you guys, hope you guys like it.The flowers I share today are some pink flowers.


WITHOUT ANYTHING AGAIN


image


image


image


image

This is a pink paper flower that I photograph in front of my school front yard.


Camera : redmi

model : redmi 3

location : Aceh, Indonesia


Those are some pictures of flowers that I can share in my post this time.
If you like it, you can give your voice to support for me.sepaya I more enthusiasm in making posting.

I LOVE YOU GUYS

THANKS

FOLLOW @messwir

Sort:  

Bunga yang bagus

Gambar bunga yang sangat indah

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49