Opposites Attract Unlikley Friendships

in #photography6 years ago

“The reason as to why we are attracted to our opposites is because they are our salvation from the burden of being ourselves.”
― Kamand Kojouri

KatBird.jpg

This is my munchkin cat "Ally" and miniature parrot "Beaker"; it is amazing how well they get along together. It is one of those friendships that doesn't come around often but when it does it is something to marvel.

40YQWVI.gif

Sort:  

Beautifully shared and friendly. Photography beautiful

Very nice article really well published
Very special photography
I really like cats

Very nice article really well published
Very special photography
I really like cats

20180429_201020.jpg

"Beaker, if you need back up, just let me know." - Kiwi the Green Cheek Conure.

Hahaha very cute, is that your bird?

20180606_184303.jpg

I think if you asked Kiwi he would say I am his Human, but yes he is my little buddy. Beaker is very cute :) it is adorable that your pets get along so well.

Pets can become companion to each other when they understand there selves better. Beautiful photo @ metalbrushes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71