Flower Plant [Eng-Ind]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians.!!!

image

Hello, my friends are all wherever you are May be healthy always and success always thanks to God Almighty who has protected us tonight I would like to post about some photos of friends.

Halo, teman-teman saya semuanya dimanapun Anda berada Selalu sehat selalu dan sukses selalu berkat Tuhan Yang Maha Esa yang telah melindungi kita malam ini saya ingin memposting tentang beberapa foto teman-teman.

I want to post about this very beautiful flower plant I plant it in my own house that is in Aceh this plant has grown a few years this plant is very fertile because I am always and I love fertilizer this plant is very fertile.

Saya ingin memposting tentang tanaman bunga yang sangat indah ini saya tanam di rumah saya sendiri yang ada di Aceh tanaman ini telah tumbuh beberapa tahun tanaman ini sangat subur karena saya selalu dan saya suka pupuk tanaman ini sangat subur.

See more photos of my friends.

Lihat foto selengkapnya kawanku.

image



image



image

That's some of the photos that I photographed with my own camera camera that is Oppo A71 2 RAM photo camera is very good I really like the smartphone exposed smartphone is very sophisticated.

Itulah beberapa foto yang saya foto dengan kamera smartphone saya sendiri yaitu kamera Oppo A71 2 RAM foto yang sangat bagus saya sangat suka dengan smartphone terkena smartphone tersebut sangat canggih.

Here's what I can tell tonight please visit my blog occasionally and help too.

Inilah yang bisa saya sampaikan pada malam ini tolong kunjungi ke blog saya sekali-kali dan tolong juga.

UPVOTE, RESTEEM, AND FOLLOW ME.!!!

Thanks.

Terima Kasih.

@mey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01