A post to Try Partiko

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I have never used Partiko before. I have been using Busy.org for all of my posts almost since joining Steemit over a year ago. One thing I would rather be posting in the landscape position instead of portrait. If the benefits are better, then I guess the nuisance would be tolerable.

I took these photos a couple of months ago. Sad to say this lizard got eaten by the local tribal people.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hope partiko will work out well for you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Wahhh.... that was so big!!! I am using esteem bro. But my wife using Partiko.. 😊😊😊

I didn’t like that it only allowed one photo! You know me, I post lots of pics! How are you my friend?

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 5.97% upvote from us for your 1210 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

It's a dangerous animal.... Awesome post and photography

Thank you my friend. They are meat eaters!

what happens if you turn the phone sideways

I have. To turn my head too. I am using an iPad. Also I could only post one pic!

makes it easier for the audience to comment. i.e to say nice pic vs nice pics. :)

Congrats and welcome to the club. Like @michealb hinted you can turn your phone sideways to get landscape view instead of portrait view.

It did not change to landscape for me. Also I could only post one pic!

That is very odd. My flows with how I tilt my phone when taking pictures. Have you checked the picture settling of your phone?

Posted using Partiko Android

Everything else switches with turning of my tablet. Also, is it possible to post more than one picture with Partiko?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99