Testing Esteem for Posting to Steemit

image

I usually use busy.org for posting. Yesterday I tried Partiko, but I was only able to view on my iPad in portrait position and was only able to post one photo.

I usually post several photos on each post, so Partiko looks like won’t be a good fit for me. It was also pointed out to me by a friend that busy has a tick box that gives them 10% of my post. I don’t think it began that way, so they must have snuck that under my radar. Additionally there is currently no way to globally untick that box, so you have to do it each time. Busy used to come by and give a nice upvote to some posts. I have not experienced this for awhile.

So I am off looking for the best posting tool, Any recommendations would be appreciated!

image

So there is my second photo successfully posted. Esteem is already getting on my good side!
All photos taken by me with my Huawei Nova 2i. Photos from Mindanao Philippines

Yesterday on my test post it Partiko, I wanted to post about this lizard I encountered. Plus I wanted to include a few photos and a video. I will add them here to test out Eseem as a posting tool suitable for me!

image

This guy got eaten as the tribal people love the meat. These are meat eaters and grow to 40 kilos. They also bite!
image

image

I like the photo uploaded for Esteem. it looks like with some practice, I can make some nice looking posts. I do have one more test and that would be if I can copy this raw data and paste it into my Weku blog. That is one thing that works great with Busy.

This is Daddy William
image

All proceeds from this account will be used to benefit the people of the Philippines and Eastern Asian Countries

Sort:  

On Partiko you can post as many pictures as you want.
Just go to multiple pictures mode..
Give it a try one more time...
It's worth it.
Have a wonderful weekend
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

great pic.
beautiful photos @mhm-philippines

Thank you my friend!

Hello, I currently publish by steempress. but they also take away a percentage, I do not remember how much, the good thing is that when you enter their white list, they vote for publications.
I also publish by busy. and my daughter and my husband publish by steemplus. I do not know if steemplus take some percentage.

Thank you for the information and suggestions!

steempeak? weku wha'ts that? oh the ones who banned me lol

i figure im only going to stick / post with one - hope im at the right one steem

Still looking for the best posting app that also has the financial advantage. There are also some that all more tags than 5. I am not sure who they are, but this seems to be a great advantage.

I have no problem posting as many photos as I want via @partiko and in portrait or landscape. Plus as you earn points in partiko you can use them for extra up vote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97