Some random Photoshop editing (4 photos)!

in #photography6 years ago

Step 1:
Find a photo to play around with. I found this photo on a free site called Pexels.

Step 2:
I added smoke and fire to make it look like it was burning.

Step 3:
I added a boat to give a sense of perception.

Step 4:
I added a mountain in the background to give it depth.

Step 4:
TBD: Although, I would like to note that during this step, i would probably go ahead and add the fire and smoke effect to the reflection in the water.

Please resteem, comment, and like for more, thanks!

Sort:  

reflection on the water doesn't match :) and not sure if this belongs in photography since you didn't take the picture :) then again looking at the original artists work https://500px.com/besmir 99% of his work is made with photoshop ..

Thanks for commenting @macrophotography. I got the photo off of pexels: https://www.pexels.com/search/hot%20air%20ballon/

Also, not sure if you read it, but if you take a look at my Step 4, I note that I still need to add the flame and smoke effect to the reflection in the water :)

I love photoshop, so this was just a little fun project I did in my spare time. I’ll leave it off photography next time though :)

my bad i never read posts i'm only interested in pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62