The Richards Group - My New Job! Original photo

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Well, it’s official. My wife, 19 month daughter and myself now live in Dallas, TX.

If you would’ve asked me 6 months ago If I was ever going to move from Shreveport/Bossier Louisiana, I would’ve said no. It’s a big step for us, and I know God has big plans in store for our family.

Please keep my family in your prayers as we start this new chapter in our lives.

  • I took this photo in the corner stairwell of the building.

Sort:  

There are times when life in which God in his saiduria changes the place of residence of a person for good, you just have to trust in God and everything will be excellent greetings from venzuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43