Chewy Gets a Puppucino From Starbucks

While the rest of my family was traveling down to Dallas, Texas, I decided to get a cup of coffee from the local Starbucks and order a Puppucino for my little buddy Chewy.

At most Starbucks locations, you can order a Puppucino for free. It's simply whip cream in a small cup, and in small quantities it is safe for dogs to eat.

Chewy approves of the Puppucino


Chewy is locked in and is going for the finish

Photos captured on 6/11/2018 by me. Chewy is a 5-year-old golden Shih Tzu. Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Omg! How cute 😊😁

Thanks, he was so excited.

I didnt know this existed, my sister also has a dog named chewy lol

Haha, that's awesome. Yeah man, they don't advertise, but it's really cool. They could charge a tiny bit for it, but mine doesn't here.

That's a great name for that pup!

Thanks! He lives up to it well.

What a cute little fella! He even looks like his namesake a little. I'm going to have to try and order the Puppucino at the local Starbucks and see if they offer one here also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84