My trip to Rome

in #photography6 years ago

Back in 2007 while doing an Art & Design course in college, I went on a trip to Rome. It was the most memorable trip that I've ever been on. Italy, as a whole, is so visually beautiful. It doesn't matter where you look there is always something interesting to see! We visited all the popular places: The Colosseum, The Forum, The Vatican City, The Sistine Chapel. Below is a visual diary of my time there. I used my own photos and snaps of my scrapbook back then to create collages in Adobe Photoshop.


idea8.jpg


idea8pg1idea2.jpg


pg4.jpg


pg2.jpg


pg3.jpg


pg5.jpg


steem thankyou.jpg

Sort:  

Definitely love the idea of standing in the centre of the Colosseum, so much blood on that ground! Sounds like an awesome trip, great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60860.14
ETH 2960.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61