Chili Avocado Potatoes Spinach Mushrooms Make A Delicious Lunch Feast For Steemian Food Lovers

in #photography6 years ago

Chili Avocado Potatoes Spinach Mushrooms - Ovenbaked crushed potatoes  topped with fresh avocado slices flavored with sriracha sauce sided by  sauteed shiitake and oyster mushrooms with red onions mixed with steamed  spinach garnished with ovenroasted chilies and garlic heads - delicious  Mexican inspired feast for cruelty-free food lovers  

Sort:  

Looks super good! I’m going to try it! Upvoted and resteemed!

So delicious food.. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thanks For Sharing, not everyone cares this much about animals, but.... When You Innovate, You've Got To Be Prepared For People Telling You That You Are Nuts. 😃

@michelnilles mouthwatering this is but I wonder where I can buy ingredient here in my country Upvoting as I will soon to be vegan

Going vegan is the way. You are able to be vegan almost anywhere, even in Uruguay that is basically the country ofrece the meat :) at @comal we will be sharing recipes in english and spanish :)

.looks so delicious,upvoted and followed,.

looks very tasty and seductive

simply and tasty. looks delicious

avocado slices flavored with sriracha sauce is a must ;)

I'M CELEBRATING 300 FOLLOWERS

download.png

Come Check Out Some of my Cool Posts:
A Cool Morning Gratitude Session
Apologies For Slow Up-Voting

FOLLOW * UPVOTE * RESTEEM * REPLY * WELOME!!

Source: Picture300

Your food photography wonderful..I like chili ..I can cook..I help my mother cooking ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62