Steemian Lunch Time Is Pasta Time With This Delicious Bowl Of Spinach Butter Bean Pasta

in #photography6 years ago

Spinach Butter Bean Pasta - Spirelli noodles topped with steamed spinach  mixed with butter beans, garlic, onions and freshly minced basil  flavored with a spicy chili sauce - spicy bowl of pasta goodness for a  satisfying lunch for plant-based food lovers  

Sort:  

wow!great photography my friend...i like this food,,,, thanks,,,,

Wow, looks so yummy! Nice shot my friend!

(friend of the Facebook Group) you can check I already followed you, upvoted, resteem and commented your post!!! Please support me back as well https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@maovader888/top-10-altcoins-pitch-review-05-01-17

its a nice shot, and mouth watering too :)

Give me some pasta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80