Abstract Images / Personal works.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

How do I get these works? Pictures are processed with a software that multiplies portions of the image. Usually the multiplication factor is x4 or x6. Finally, there is a symmetrical image that does not resemble the initial photograph. From one photo you can get thousands of different final variations. I'm sorry now that when I edited them (5 years ago) I did not notice, with what software I made them.

For today I chose 5 pictures.
The first is called: bat attack (look at the corners)
the second is called a totem, the third is called a flower, the fourth is called an electrical short, the fifth is called a stained glass.

14.jpg

13.jpg

8.jpg

80.jpg

91.jpg

DQmToJe24EdH9y1mSnRirZj13R9S6SmGnvNni2cCa4m1AuA_1680x8400.png

This contribution is added under the tag #steemcreations which is a great initiative by @runicar to share your resources and give back to the community. Enjoy them, and use them free!

DQmToJe24EdH9y1mSnRirZj13R9S6SmGnvNni2cCa4m1AuA_1680x8400.png

negru.gif

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 25.0% @peaceandlove upgoat, thanks to @mihaisyblu
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This is a great photography. Keep it up and thanks for sharing

mdfoysal, thank you!

It's really a stunning one awesome creation man

syedabuabdillah, thank you!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 3.27 % upvote from @bellyrub.


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 16.66 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @mihaisyblu.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Wow! really cool art. What software did you use to create them?
100% Upvoted and @steemcreations will resteem

runicar, thank you. I did them 5 years ago. I can not figure out what software I've done. I'm looking for some clues through my PC, but I did not find anything. I have over 30 photo software in my PC, so it's not easy.

Congratulations! In addition to the vote from @randowhale, you also received a vote from @randowhaletrail!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55