You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where did we lose all this knowledge over time?

in #photography6 years ago

India is so rich with culture, I'm always amazed... I love to study different religions and ways of doing things. We lost that knowledge because we lost our connection with land, each other and God. Superficial things are more popular today, unfortunately. We all need to work that out together, turn all this mess around and go deeper than the surface... There is so much more to life than what we can see... I enjoyed reading your post, interesting indeed. See you around, greetings from Croatia...

Sort:  

Very well said! The deeper you dig the more we find, our connections were far more amazing when we all believed in the same. I wish I get to restore that one day and live in a world with nothing but the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67109.92
ETH 3122.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69