Sort:  

Nostalgic time! So, you are traveling!
Hope you are having a good time too.
It’s nice and sad at the same time to go back to the past.

I came back in France thanks to my job. I had not came back since 10 years to visit my family. Like you said it's nice and sad at the same time to have so many souvenirs...

Hello mikatahiti!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Cool post and photos! Followed you, I also love to travel! If you want to make more money, read this post and change one of your post's tags to moneytag. We started an upvote circle where everyone who tags moneytag gets GUARANTEED upvotes, follows, and comments!!!

Salut

Besoin de plus de visibilité ?

https://steemit.com/fr/@kelos/little-fish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56