Quick, Make a Wish! - A black and white shot from today

in #photography7 years ago

As the sun was setting tonight, I noticed the last rays hitting the tops of these three dandelions. They were really popping against the darker background, and I dropped down to get the shot. I hope you enjoy it!


DSC01946-1.jpg


I took this with my new Sony A7s II and a Canon 55-250mm STM using an adapter. So that's actually an APS-C (crop sensor) lens paired with a full-frame camera and you can see some serious vignetting around the frame as a result. It still works great, though!


Click here to go to my profile page, then click alt-text in the upper right corner if you would like to see my work regularly!

You can also check out another recent post of mine here: Architecture - Inside a Frank Lloyd Wright-influenced home - My original photography

Sort:  

nice picture

yeap, Sure
I'm following u
I wait for your post

It may be cliche and girly but I really do love dandelions. I love the contrast, no only in the lights to darks but LOVE the sharpness to extreme haze of the background. Just beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71